Mini Ikea haul

1451135083852This could be one of the worst blog post I’ve ever uploaded, So bare with me haha. Couple days ago I webt to Ikea because I am currently changing little bits and bobs in my room cause mine doesn’t have any what so ever theme or decor in it so the only store I wanted to go to was Ikea so I wnated to share the things I got…Hopefully there will be an Ikea haul part 2 but that day it was so crowded and I couldn’t finde most of the things I planned to buy so finget crossed next time when I will go I hope I can find the things I wanted and I will defentily share them with you..                                                   xxx

 

Leave a Reply

