February Favorites

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Its a month!!!! can you even believe that, February passed like …..so quickly.I wanted to do a February favorites blog post because I feel this month I wanted to try new things and sharing them out. So you obviously guessed it, I am going to show bits of my favorite things I have tried through the month of February. So lets get into it. xx

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

It’s not a favorites without a candle as I always say. This candle I had before in a blog post, its just so good not to speak about it that much. Its actually from “GLADE” I have never knew that they even make candles and when I found I obviously stopped by and sniffed all of them and picked couple of the and this one was chosen, it is the “french vanilla” scented candle if your not a sweet type of person you will hate this or even if you are like me who can get a funny tummy if you smelled a strong, sweet, over the top scent you may or may not like it. I actually liked this one since its too strong for a sugary scent.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Ummmm….its February that means its cold your hands will obviously be super dry and needs to be moisturized, this have been a favorite of mine because its moisturizing and also not greasy which you can tell from the bottle but you never know if it really just to attract you to buy it or does it really works yet being not greasy. This one is honest not greasy at all but still moisturizes pretty well.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

This might seem weird to put in a favorites, but you probably don’t know this about me I am pretty fussy about deodorants, this one for me is AMAZING. It pretty much you can say natural because it is paraben, fragrance, etc… free.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I have been a heck ton a lot of face washes, and never found the perfect one as a high street one , although I always say spend more money on your face more than spending money on your make up and other things. This is by Nivea which is a very good brand for facial care. This is by far my favorite face wash it really does deep clean my face and II feel that it has reduced my forehead acne a little bit.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Okay????? What…?? Yes a¬†toothpaste in a favorites. This is the best toothpaste I have ever used in my whole life. It cleanse your teeth very good and it whitens the teeth but not too much it just shows how clean your teeth are..its my holy grail toothpaste haha.3

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Its shower time….although this is a full bottle I used it at the end of February but it is amazing so I had to put it in. Its from bath and body works and its called”Plumeria”its very moisturizing and smells amazing too.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Who doesn’t like a good scented perfume these two are my favorite, First one is from victoria’s secret and its called “sheer, love, blush”, Second is from bath and body works and its called “be enchanted”

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

Leave a Reply

