Summer skin care

The heat, chlorine, salt water and humidity can damage the skin during the summer time. So I wanted to show some tips and my favorite products, hope you enjoy.

d8d3ef5b-348f-4cf9-ba13-c1ddfa634cf0

First favorite product/tip, is to make sure you cleanse your face every morning and evening specially a evening time to take of all the dirt.

At the moment I have been using a daily scrub from  Renewal following by the Neutrogena cream wash.

dc769347-ba5b-47cf-bcf0-01420cdc3cfe

As we all know its very important to moisturize but its also important to use a moisturizer that has SPF in it, at the moment I am using this for days where I need moisture while having SPF this is from The body shop

d651319b-c13e-4364-a963-ec29da2cee83

This is a good moisturizer but it doesn’t have SPF but you can follow with a good sunblock this is the l’OREAL hydra total gel cream.

dedea06f-e1dc-4c93-8033-93b1cd546d49

We can’t forget about the lips though, I have three of my favorite the first one is QV lipbalm it has SPF 30 which is amazing and moisturizes at the same time the second one and the third one doesn’t have SPF but they are moisturizing they are from the body shop the first one is frosted plum and the second  one is born lippy in raspberry.

0f3dc9d5-de25-4fbb-981a-f3fc30feffdd

 

You can also use moisturizer then following it by an SPF cream I have these two which I have rave about A LOT, they are the Avène sunblock and the ISIS pharma sunblock. The avene one gives more of a matte finish while the ISIS pharma one glides on better and more liquidy than the other but both work amazingly

1806e8fd-0ec5-4985-ad7f-c5f574f71475

Its also nice to treat your self every now and then by using a cleansing mask or firming etc…. I love this one from clean and clear, I am sorry I couldn’t find the exact same one online.

16cd529f-7e1c-4ff4-9fab-845448d0931b

We all breakout! This product is really good for acne it is a treatment from Renewal.

21221f1a-57ab-446b-aa30-70806f0970bb

This isn’t really necessary but I though just to show you if you want to extract blackheads or other things (I now it sounds disgusting)

378236ca-ae0a-4e9a-a925-bbba9b8b9571

This is the blackhead removal thingy it basically comes with different tools as you can see everyone works for a specific extraction of something it is really hard to explain so its better to check the link I linked to you guys for in depth info.

 

One thought on “Summer skin care

Leave a Reply

