Questions I’ve never been asked!

These are some questions I found on google, therefore I decided to answer some of these question. So here you go!

1. What’s your favorite candle scent?  It depends on the season but my fave ATM is vanilla snowflake from bathandbodyworks.

2. What female celebrity do you wish was your sister? Ariana Grande.

3. What male celebrity do you wish was your brother? Harry Styles.

4. How old do you think you’ll be when you get married? 23-24 UMMM not sure I am only 15 lol.

5. Do you know a hoarder? nope, but probably me haha.

6. Can you do a split? HECK NO.

7. How old were you when you learned how to ride a bike? I think I was 6 or 7.

8. How many countries have you been to? 3

9. What would you name your daughter/son if you had one? tbh don’t know hehe

10. What was your favorite TV show when you were a child?  Teletubbies

11. Have you read any of the Harry Potter, Hunger Games or Twilight series? Yes.

12. Would you rather have an American accent or a British accent? British.

13. Did your mother go to college? yes.

14. Have you ever taken karate lessons? never in my whole life.

15. Do you know who Kermit the frog is? OF COURSE ,who doesn’t

16. What language, besides your native language, would you like to be fluent in? Italian

17. Do you spell the color as grey or gray? gray

18. Do you know triplets? nope.

19. Can you whistle? unfortunately NO

20. How many pairs of shoes do you currently own? Probably 10/11

These aren’t really personal questions or “get to know me” ones, although I am thinking of doing one of those tags someday, so you better be checking the next couple weeks…hehe lol.

Anyways that’s for it, I know that it isn’t the best but I have been getting some difficulties on the blog so I wasn’t able to post although I made a whole big list of posts I want to make and started doing some but been having some problems editing them so hopefully I can get them fixed soon.

LOVE YOU xxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

